First Bank of Jasper

First Bank of Jasper, a division of Synovus Bank, is Walker County's largest bank with three locations in Jasper, as well as offices in Dora and Curry. We believe our convenience and commitment to service is critical in attracting and maintaining sound customer relationships. This philosophy has enabled us to establish a reputation for exceptional service that provides the foundation for long term banking relationships. First Bank of Jasper offers a full range of products and services to meet your financial needs. Our corporate goal is to exceed every customer's expectations by delivering the highest quality service.